Aroha Hohepa

Deputy Principal – Teina

Haylee Webber haylee_webber@raglanarea.school.nz

Quenten Browne

Deputy Principal – Tuakana

Quenten Browne quenten_browne@raglanarea.school.nz

Teachers Years 0-6

Year 0-13 Learning & Behaviour Support Coordinator   Naomi Tovio naomi_tovio@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 0/1 RM B1 Nicole Bell/Jade Moir nicole_bell@raglanarea.school.nz / jade_moir@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 1&2 Rm B2 Christine Prouse christine_prouse@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 1&2 Rm C1 Kim Geros kim_geros@raglanarea.school.nz
Years 1&2 Rm C2 Sheree Gibson/Steph de Besten sheree_gibson@raglanarea.school.nz / steph_debesten@raglanarea.school.nz
Years 3&4 Rm C3 Amy Haswell amy_haswell@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 3&4 Rm C4 Brenden de Ruysscher brenden_deruysscher@raglanarea.school.nz
Years 3&4 Rm Q1 Wendy Sutton wendy_sutton@raglanarea.school.nz
Years 3&4 Rm Q2 Kieran Hallgate kieran_hallgate@raglanarea.school.nz
Years 5&6 Rm AF2 Alison Hewett alison_hewett@raglanarea.school.nz
Years 5&6 Rm AF1 Jaime Paulin jaime_paulin@raglanarea.school.nz
Years 5&6 Rm AF4 Sophie Woolston sophie_woolston@raglanarea.school.nz
Reading Recovery Rm RR C3 Rebecca Hishon rebecca_hishon@raglanarea.school.nz
Kura Teina Curriculum Coach Rm C0 Hilary Elliot hilary_elliot@raglanarea.school.nz
       

Teachers Te Roopu Aroha Ki Te Reo

Year 4-6 N2 Tawera Bonita Herbert bonita_herbert@raglanarea.school.nz
Years 0-3 N1 Meremere Serita Drewery serita_drewery@raglanarea.school.nz

Whanau Teachers & Whanau Rooms Years 7-13

Year 0-13 Learning & Behaviour Support Coordinator   Naomi Tovia naomi_tovio@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 7/13 RM F2 Viv Regnier – Music viv_regnier@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 7/8 RM T2/T3 Nick Wilson nick_wilson@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 7/8 RM T1 Jason Wairepo jason_wairepo@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 7/8 RM D2 Briar Heinrich briar_heinrich@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 7-10 Raranga RM AA1 Ariana Millward ariana_millward@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 9-11 Maths/Science Rm AE1 Rita Anjali rita_anjali@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 9/10 English & Social Science RM AE2 Joseph Rao joseph_rao@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 9/10 Health & PE/Maths RM AE3 TJ Pemberton tj_pemberton@raglanarea.school.nz
Year 9/10 English RM D1 Gwyn Brodie gwyn_brodie@raglanarea.school.nz
Yr 7-13 Te Reo Maori RM AA1 Michelle Satchell michelle_satchell@raglanarea.school.nz
Yr 11-13 Gateway/Te Kura/Trades RM E2 Pauline Sweetman pauline_sweetman@raglanarea.school.nz
Yr 11-13 English Rm M1 Dave O’Loughlin dave_oloughlin@raglanarea.school.nz
Yr 7-13 Social Sciences/English RM D1 Linda Holmes linda_holmes@raglanarea.school.nz
Yr 7-13 Food Fabric Technology & Hospitality RM H1 Stevie Gardiner stevie_gardiner@raglanarea.school.nz
Yr 7-13 Science RM A1 Lee Copson lee_copson@raglanarea.school.nz
Yr 7-13 Science/Biology/Horticulture RM AV Angela Prain angela_prain@raglanarea.school.nz
Yr 17-13 Visual Art RM A4 Kerry Arlidge kerry_arlidge@raglanarea.school.nz
 Yr 7-13 Maths RM A5 Sandra Jonas sandra_jonas@raglanarea.school.nz
Yr 7-13 Digital Technology Rm A3 Matt Stockton / Jake Fyalka matt_stockton@raglanarea.school.nz
 Yr 7-13 Hardwood Materials Technology RM A5 Glenn Rangitonga glenn_rangitonga@raglanarea.school.nz
 Yr 11-13 Surf Academy & Graphics RM P1 Deane Hishon deane_hishon@raglanarea.school.nz
 Yr 11-13 Surf Academy & Health & PE RM P2 Larry Fisher larry_fisher@raglanarea.school.nz
Yr 7-13 Health & PE/Outdoor Education Rm J2 Dave Williams dave_williams@raglanarea.school.nz
Yrs 7-13 Outdoor Education Programme OUED Liam Coulden-Lavers liam_cl@raglanarea.school.nz

Health Team

TBA Social Worker in School (SWiS)  
Amber McAllister School Nurse  
Betty Diprose Lead Counsellor  
Erika Smit Counsellor  

Support Staff

Executive Management Group    
Hinemoa Rossi Executive Officer  /  Property Manager hinemoa_rossi@raglanarea.school.nz
TBA Executive Officer – Part time TBA
Office Staff    
Karen Clark Office Manager  /  PA Deputy Principal (Teina) karen_clark@raglanarea.school.nz
Sue Millward Student Secretary / PA Deputy Principal (Tuakana) sue_millward@raglanarea.school.nz
Jules Holden Receptionist / PA Principal jules_holden@raglanarea.school.nz
TBA Office & EO Assistant TBA
Administrators    
Lisa Mitchell Gateway Administrator lisa_mitchell@raglanarea.school.nz
Nicola Taylor Librarian nicola_taylor@raglanarea.school.nz
TJ Pemberton Sport Coordinator tj_pemberton@raglanarea.school.nz
Wayne Morris Homestay Surf Academy Coordinator  
Technicians    
Jake Fyalka IT Technician/ICT Facilitator jake_fyalka@raglanarea.school.nz
Maree Harris Laboratory Technician maree_harris@raglanarea.school.nz
Learning Assistants    
Belinda Thomas Learning Assistant belinda_thomas@raglanarea.school.nz
Anjali Patel Learning Assistant anjali_patel@raglanarea.school.nz
Angela Massey Learning Assistant angela_massey@raglanarea.school.nz
Erena Cribb Learning Assistant erena_cribb@raglanarea.school.nz
Lucy Haru Learning Assistant lucy_haru@raglanarea.school.nz
Deilyn Tukiri Learning Assistant deilyn_tukiri@raglanarea.school.nz
Clare Harding Learning Assistant clare_harding@raglanarea.school.nz
Rob Salvation Learning Assistant rob_salvation@raglanarea.school.nz
Maree Harris Learning Assistant maree_harris@raglanarea.school.nz
Kim O’Brien Learning Assistant kim_obrien@raglanarea.school.nz
Glyn MacDiarmid Learning Assistant glyn_macdiarmid@raglanarea.school.nz
     
     

 

Grounds and Cleaning Staff

 

Hinemoa Rossi Property Manager hinemoa_rossi@raglanarea.school.nz
Norm Waretini Caretaker/Groundsman norm_waretini@raglanarea.school.nz
Cleaning Team   cleaner@raglanarea.school.nz
Annie Calder Cleaner  
Trina Kingi Cleaner  
Carla Lankhaar Cleaner  
     
     
     
     

Recent Blog Posts