Kia ora koutou,

I would like to thank those students who put their names forward for Student Leadership.  It is with great pleasure that I confirm the appointment of the following students for our 2022 Student Leadership Team.


Head Students

  • Sophie Higgins
  • Jordan Mooar


Deputy Head Students

  • Jarvis Camenzind-Clarke
  • Cassidy Hanna


Leadership Team Members

  • Ashton Bicknell
  • Finnbar Eadie
  • Kaia Frazerhurst
  • Sienna Harding
  • Aliya Tukiri


Please note that due to COVID-19 disruptions, we have been informed that there is no Student Representative on the Board of Trustees for the 2022 school year.


Once again – congratulations


Ngā mihi nui,

Pauline Sweetman